Harbour Crossings April 13

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

DAB expands administration team; FSTB policy research head joins Financial Secretary’s office.

DAB expands administration team

The DAB has elected its new term of leadership with Starry Lee staying as the party’s chairperson alongside her five deputies (Pang Cheung-wai, Horace Cheung, Gary Chan, Chan Yung and Holden Chow). The party has also decided to expand the role of Deputy Secretary General from previously one posts to four in total, with the three new joiners being district councillors Kin Hung Kam-in (鄭泳舜), Vincent Cheung Wing-shun (洪錦鉉) and Joe Lai Wing-ho (黎榮浩).


FSTB policy research head joins Financial Secretary’s office

Kent Yau Ho-yin (尤浩然) former Head of Policy Research of the Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau, has recently been appointed as Senior Economist of the Economic Analysis Division Section IV under the Financial Secretary’s Office.


(Printer – R&R Publishing Limited, Suite 705, 7/F, Cheong K. Building, 84-86 Des Voeux Road Central, HK)