Harbour Crossings November 17

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

Appointments to Copyright Tribunal

The government has announced three new appointments alongside four re-appointments to the Copyright Tribunal. The new members are Kenny Wong Kam-shan (Deputy Chairman), Alan Yip Chi-wing, Cheung Ka-li with effect from 1 December, 2017, for a term of two years.


Two Appointed to Social Welfare Advisory Committee

The Government has announced the appointment of two new members and the re-appointment of eight incumbent members to the Social Welfare Advisory Committee (SWAC) for a term of two years with effect from 1 December.

The new members are Armstrong Lee Hon-cheung, Managing Director of Worldwide Consulting Group Company Limited and a member of the Council of Lingnan University, and Dr Gary Ng Ka-wing, a health informatician in the Hospital Authority Head Office, Chairperson of the Hong Kong Federation of Handicapped Youth and a member of the Executive Committee of the Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation.

(Printer – R&R Publishing Limited, Suite 705, 7/F, Cheong K. Building, 84-86 Des Voeux Road Central, HK)